February Wrap-Up/ March TBR

Hey Bookends,
So I had a horrible reading month. Not because I didn’t read a lot, I read five books, but because I didn’t read many books that were on my TBR. I did the exact same thing last month and I am not proud at all. However all the books I read were really good, so that’s the good part. Do know that none of these books have review out yet but they will be coming.

  • I first finish Tiger’s Quest by Colleen Houck and gave it 4.5/5 stars.
I then participated in the Rainbowthon (TBR and Wrap Up)
  • I started off by reading Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amy Kaufman giving it 5/5 stars
  • I then read The Royal We by Heather Cocks and Jessica Morgan and gave it 4/5 stars
  • Next I read The Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La Cruz and gave it 4/5 stars
  • I finished out the month with The Color Purple by Alice Walker and gave it 4/5 stars (There will be no review for this because it was a book I read for school and I have over analised it too much.)

Now for the TBR, which is mostly books from the last two months.

TBR Jar:

  • The Paris Wife by Paula McLain (From January)
  • The Doomsday Conspiracy by Sidney Sheldon (From February)
  • Ordinary Grace by William Krurger
Copy Cat Challenge:
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith (From February) (Currently Reading)
  • Glow by Amy Ryan (From February)
  • Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck (From February)
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by Newt Scamander/ J.K. Rowling
  • I have another one but partners haven’t been announced.

Bibliobook Club:

  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

School Book Club:

  • All In by Jennifer Barnes (From January)
  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

Personal Challenge

  • Trigger Warning by Neil Gaiman (February)
  • Odd Thomas by Dean Koont

To see the reviews I posted this month click on the title.

I also participate in Top 5 Wednesday, click on the topic to see my post.

That is all I have for you this month. I would love to know what you read and your opinions on the books I read. Thank you so much for reading and following me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

 

One thought on “February Wrap-Up/ March TBR

Leave a comment