Top 5 Wednesday- Suggested and Loved

Hello Bookends, it’s Wednesday so you know what that means! Another Top 5. This is a weekly meme created by Gingerreadslainey  and you can find out all the information on the goodreads page. This week we are talking about the worst love interest, however unless I am reading a romance novel to don’t particularly focus on the romance in the book, (I know I am so weird). Because I don’t and I missed last week’s Top 5 I am going to talk about books that were suggested to me that I ended up loving. Most of the books I read are recommendations from bloggers or booktubers so this is a really easy one for me. The goodreads page is linked on all of the titles.

5. Dear Killer by Katherine Ewell

This is a book that was recommended to me by one of my close friends. It is a really original and I really enjoyed it.

4. The Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

This is a series which is a hit or miss for a lot of people. This was recommended by many on booktube and I really loved the story.

3. Vicious by V.E. Schwab

This is one of my most favorite books. Again another recommendation from booktube, I recommend this book to anyone who asks for a recommendation.

2. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

This is a newer book that has been hyped up all over booktube. This hype was well deserved, it was one of the best books I have ever read. I highly recommend this book to everyone.

  1. The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

Do I really need to explain why this book is so great. If you haven’t  read this series yet you must. It is the best thing ever. Many of my friends recommended that I read this and when I finally did I was obsessed.

So that is all I have for this Top 5, I hope you enjoyed. I would love to hear your recommendations as well. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

 

 

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday- Suggested and Loved

Leave a Reply

