March Wrap-Up and April TBR

Hey Bookends,

Again I had a not so great reading month. I read a total of five books and three of them were on my TBR. I read some ok books this month but it wasn’t great. Let me just tell you what I read.

  • I started the month off my finishing Me Before You by Jojo oyes giving it 3/5 stars
  • I then read Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch which I gave 4/5 stars
  • Next I read Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J.K. Rowling and gave that 4/5 stars
  • I then read Rule by Jay Crownover and gave it 4/5 stars (This ended up being apart of the Copy Cat Challenge)
  • I also finished All In by Jennifer Barns which I gave 2/5 stars.

Now it’s time for my April TBR, which will have a lot of the books from my past two TBRs. Remember that one time I read everything on my TBR, yeah me too.

TBR Jar:

  • The Paris Wife by Paula McLain ( From January)
  • The Doomsday Conspiracy by Sidney Sheldon (From February)
  • Ordinary Grace by William Kruger (From March)
  • Fabulous Terrible by Sophie Talbot

Copy Cat Challenge:

  • The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith (From February)(Currently Reading)
  • Glow by Amy Ryan (From February)
  • Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck (From February)
  • Imperfect Chemistry by Mary Frame

Bibliobook Club:

  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken (From January-March)
  • The next three months the group is reading Me Before You (which I read this month) so I will not re-read this book

School Book Club:

  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin (Currently Reading)
  • To be determined

Personal Challenge:

  • Trigger Warning by Neil Gainman (From February)
  • Odd Thomas by Dean Koont (From March)
  • Why Not Me? by Mindy Kaling

To see the reviews I posted this month click on the book title.

I also started a new type of post called What’s Next go check it out!

So that is all I have for guys. I am planning on participating in three different read-a-thons so I hope to read a lot more this month. I would love to know if you guys have read any of these books and what you have thought of them. Follow me on goodreads, Instagram, and my brand new Twitter.

 

 

One thought on “March Wrap-Up and April TBR

Leave a Reply

