Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

It’s time for a Monday update on what I read last week. Let’s just say it wasn’t a very productive week.

For Fun:

  • 192 pages/ 52% through with Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, a book which was due at the library on Friday and I was suppose to finish Sunday.
  • 73% through All In by Jennifer Barnes
  • 161 pages/ 35% through The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey

For School:

  • 197 pages/ 64% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel
  • I am starting The Help by Kathryn Stockett tomorrow.

So that is all I read the past week. I would love to know what you guys have read. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am doing daily.

Leave a Reply

