Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

It is Monday which means it is time to update you guys on what I read over the last week. As usual I did not make my weekend reading goals but it’s ok. Let’s get to the update.

For Fun: Since I posted my Rainbowthon Wrap Up  I will be able to tell you about the progress I made on the books I started reading during that read-a-thon but didn’t finish.

  • I am 161 pages/ 35% through with The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • 57% through with All In by Jenifer Barnes
  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • and 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey

For School:

  • 274 pages. 92% through The Color Purple by Alice Walker (I’m supposed to be finished, oops)
  • and 197 pages/ 64% through with The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel

That is it for today’s update. I hope you enjoyed reading this. I would love to know what you are reading right now. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.