Weekly Update

Hey Bookends, I had another really crazy weekend and again wasn’t able to give you guys a weekend update. I had a good excuse though, I was on a plane. Yea, I went to Daytona Beach this weekend and spend Sunday in Disney. However this did not keep me from reading books, but those books were part of a read-a-thon. As usual my read-a-thon wrap up will come out soon so I will just update you on the books I talked about last week.

For Fun:

  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • 86 pages/  31% through  Bossypants by Tina Fey
  • 59% through All In by Jennifer Barnes

For School:

  • 124 pages/ 42% through The Color Purple by Alice Walker
  • 197 pages/ 64% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel

So that is it for the update, I know that it doesn’t look like much but again that is because I don’t want to spoil you guys for the wrap-up. Those spoilers are up on my goodreads and instagram  though. Thanks for reading.