Weekend Update

Because it is 4th of July weekend I will be very busy but I hope to accomplish a little bit.

Books:

  • I want to finish Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira which is what I am currently reading.
  • I would like to also finish all my reviews that I am behind on (sorry guys!)

Social:

  • For the 4th my work place is holding an event which I will be working at… and that is the exent of my social life.

Random:

  • I would like to get through a couple more episodes of Orange is the New Black because the season is starting to be spoiled  by social media.
  • I also need to clean my room
  • And as always I will be watching some youtube videos somewhere in there

So I know this weekend will not be very productive book wise but I am hoping that I will be back on track next week with my reading.

Leave a comment