The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

I gave this book 4/5 stars.

I started reading this novel with my book club and it was a big relief from the last book we read. This was a super funny book that was also ver enlightening.  It focuses on a scientist named Don who is looking for the perfect person to procreate with. He is being assisted by this women named Rosie who is not the perfect women but somehow they seem to have some kind of chemistry. I loved this book. There was an amazing story line which also informed me more about Asperger’s Syndrome but in a really funny way. The characters were also really wonderful and were thoughtfully written. The storyline itself did have a few little twist in it which was a nice surprise. There was also some wonderful character development, however I will say that I thought that Don’s development was a little fast. I really loved this book and would recommend it to anyone looking for a funny adult book which is also a little informative.

You can find a summery of this book on goodreads.

You can also purchase this book on amazon or book depository. 

You can follow me on goodreads or instagram to see what I am reading daily.