August Book Haul

Hey Bookends,

I know that its a little late however here is what I received through the month of August.

 

Photo Sep 18, 9 24 26 PM.jpg

Received:

  • This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

From the Book Mailbox:

  • Penguins with Problems by Mary Philpott
  • The Forgotten by Faye Kellerman
  • Angel of Death by Rochelle Krich
  • Rock with Wings by Anne Hillerman
  • The Coffin Dancer by Jeffery Deaver

Bought:

  • Smoke by Ellen Hopkins
  • The City by Dean Koontz
  • Gemini by Carol Cassella
  • Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead

So that is all I have in this post for you guys. I would love to know if you have read any of these books and if so what your thoughts on them are. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading!!

One thought on “August Book Haul

  1. Yvo September 21, 2016 / 9:42 pm

    Great haul! I haven’t read any of these yet, but especially This Savage Song is right on the top of my TBR pile. I hope you will enjoy them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

