June/ July Book Haul

Hey Bookends,

I didn’t get a lot of books in June or July so I combined them into one haul. However, like all of my other planned posts for these two months, this is really late, and I’m sorry. Anyway here are the books.


Bought:

  • The Once and Future King by T. H. White
  • A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess

Received:

  • My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows
  • Equine Medications by Barbara Forney
  • (Ignore This Savage Song, it was from August)

So that is all I have in this post for you guys. I would love to know if you have read any of these books and if so what your thoughts on them are. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

