Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

How has your week been? Personally mine has been crazy but I am back into blogging and reading so I’m feeling great. Before I continue with this update I would like to shout out a friend who is currently doing a 24 hour live stream for charity. He plays video games, which I know is the exact opposite of my blogs but I wanted to shout him out, go check it out here if you are interested. Anyway here are my plans for the weekend.

Reading:

  • Read as much as I can, whenever I can.

Social:

  • I have to work tomorrow
  • I am also going to a football game on Sunday

Random:

  • I have some homework
  • Need to run some errands
  • And really just want to sleep

So that is all I have for this weekend. I hope you enjoyed reading this, I would love to know what you are currently reading or doing this weekend. Friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading guys!

Leave a Reply

