Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

It has been a crazy week for me because it was my first week back at school! I have already had a couple breakdowns because it is already a stressful senior year but I will prevail! Ok with that little pep talk to myself out of the way let’s talk about my weekend.

Reading:

  • I want to read a bunch this weekend but have no idea how much I will get to.

Social:

  • I do have work tonight and Saturday morning
  • I also am going to a sleepover with my friends on Saturday night

Random:

  • I have some homework to do, which includes a paper due at midnight tonight!
  • Some random little chores
  • I would love to start catching up on blogs, youtube, and podcasts but I have no idea how that is going to be.

So that is all I have for this weekend. I hope you enjoyed reading this, I would love to know what you are currently reading or doing this weekend. Friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading guys!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Update

  1. Julia - The Romance Bibliophile August 20, 2016 / 1:53 pm

    Wow, that sounds like a busy weekend ahead! I’m almost finished reading Neighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward; I’ve really enjoyed it so far. I plan to hopefully post my review tomorrow, but we’ll see how it goes. I hope you enjoy your day and good luck with everything!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

