The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry

I gave this book 4/5 stars.

This book was absolutely amazing. It is a very cute contemporary which incorporates a bit a science fiction making it a very unique novel. I was enchanted as I read because of the amazing writing style. Emily includes a mixture of folktales and religious stories which I really enjoyed because I don’t often see folktales in a novel which is not focused on them. I thought that the characters were very well written and enjoyed watching them grow. The best part of this novel has to be the twist. It was not only well thought out and well written but I would have never guessed it in a million years. I would recommend this book to all contemporary lovers and those who would like to step their foot into the world of science fictions.

You can find a summery of this book on goodreads.

You can also purchase this book on amazon 0r book depository.

You can also friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

Thanks for reading!

 

One thought on “The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry

Leave a Reply

