Top 5 Wednesday- Additions to our Wish List!

Hello Bookends,

It’s Wednesday so you know what that means! Another Top 5. This is a weekly meme created by Gingerreadslainey  and you can find out all the information on the goodreads page. This week we are talking about books that we have recently added to our wish lists. Now I have incorporated both books that have read and books that I have yet to read on this list. Since I am a big library person I am always adding books to my most own list on goodreads after I have read them. Anyway here are some books I have added to my wish list.

5. Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz

This is a book that I have recently read and loved with all of my heart. I loved the story line, characters, everything about it. Therefore I added it to my must own list along with the rest of the series.

4. Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty‎

Again this is another book I read recently and fell in love with. I can not wait to own this book and force anyone who comes to my house to take it home and read it.

3. The Rest of us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

This is a book that I haven’t read but have heard rave reviews about. Not only do I love what I know about the storyline but I also love the cover, something necessary to love when placing a book on your shelves.

2. More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

Another book I have read and loved. Again I just want to be able to shove this in people’s faces so that they have to read it and rave about it with me.

  1. Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

As soon as I finished Illuminae, which is a book that I own, I knew that I would need any book ever related to it because it was so amazing. All I can do is imagine how amazing these two books will look together on my shelf and all the memories that will wash over me while I look at them.

So that is all I have for this Top 5 Wednesday. I would love to know your thoughts on this topic and these books. If you enjoyed this post please let me know, and follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading. Thanks for reading.

 

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday- Additions to our Wish List!

Leave a comment