Da Vinci’s Tiger by L.M. Elliott

I gave this book 3/5 stars.

This book was not written for a reader like me. Personally I like books that contain action or an end destination. That is not what this book is. This book was written to give a look into what it was like to live as a woman in the same era as Leonardo Da Vinci. I felt like there was no real plot to this book and that I couldn’t really connect to the characters or their problems. These characters didn’t seem to be developed or have any development through out the novel. I think that this just wasn’t a book for me. I would suggest that anyone interested in Da Vinci or his era should read this book and see if they like it.

You can find a summery of this book on goodreads.

You can purchase this book on amazon or book depository.

You can also friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

One thought on “Da Vinci’s Tiger by L.M. Elliott

Leave a Reply

