Summer Biannual Bibliothon Wrap Up 

Hey Bookends,

The first week of July I participated in the Summer Biannual Bibliothon. I was in a major blogging slump so I didn’t post a TBR but I did read. For this read-a-thon I wanted to read just as much as I could, not following any challenges, because I had a horrible reading month in June. So here is what I read.

Day 1-

  • 174 pages Zom-B by Darren Shan (Finished)
  • 312 pages The Color of Earth by Kim Hwa (Finished)

Day Total: 486 pages

Day 2-

  • 130 pages More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
  • 176 pages Monkey High by Shouko Akira (Finished)

Day Total: 306 pages

Total: 792 pages

Day 3-

  • 156 pages of More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

Total: 948 pages

Day 4-

  • 71 pages of Ruble by Ellen Hopkins

Total: 1019 pages

Day 5-

  • 12 pages of Rumble by Ellen Hopkins

Total:

1031 pages

Day 6-

  • 325 pages of Rumble by Ellen Hopkins

Total: 1356 pages

Day 7-

  • 138 pages of Rumblw by Ellen Hopkins (Finished)
  • 308 pages of The Color of Water by Kim Hwa (Finished)

Day Total: 446 pages

Total: 1802 pages

I am very proud of what books I was able to read through out the read-a-thon and especially how many pages I read. Did any of you participate? If so what did you read? Follow me on goodreads and Instagram. Thanks for reading.

 

One thought on “Summer Biannual Bibliothon Wrap Up 

Leave a Reply

