Top 5 Wednesday- Favorite Posts

Hello Bookends, it’s Wednesday so you know what that means! Another Top 5. This is a weekly meme created by Gingerreadslainey  and you can find out all the information on the goodreads page. This week we are talking about our favorite blog post for our own blog. Some of these post are different then anything else I have posted while other I just like for some reason. Anyway here are my favorite blog posts on my blog.

5. My first #Cramathon Wrap Up

Click here to see the post.

I don’t know why but I really like this wrap up. I think it is because I had previously not been motivated to read much in read-a-thons but I ended up doing really well in this one.

4. My first Owl Crate Unboxing

Click here to see the post.

I really like this unboxing because it introduced me into the world of owl crate which is a subscription service that I love. I wait every month for a new box to come and it really brightens my day. So these post always remind me of that feeling.

3. Review of The Shore

Click here to see the post.

I love this review because I feel like I really got into it. It was a book that I really loved and was super excited to review.

2. My Top 5 Wednesday post about Least Favorite Tropes

Click here to see the post.

I really loved this Top 5 because it is a topic that I could spend hours on.

  1. My Book Mailbox

Click here to see the post.

I love this post because it is like nothing else I have done on this blog. I remember when I found it I was so excited to share it with the world, even if only like 3 people were reading my new blog at the time.

So that is all I have for this Top 5 Wednesday. If you enjoyed this post please let me know, and follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading. Thanks for reading.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday- Favorite Posts

Leave a Reply

