Top 5 Wednesday- Character Names

Hello Bookends, it’s Wednesday so you know what that means! Another Top 5. This is a weekly meme created by Gingerreadslainey  and you can find out all the information on the goodreads page. This week we are talking about our favorite character names. I personally like names that I have never seen and probably will never see again after I have left that character’s world. There is only one that doesn’t follow this rule and that is number 5, just because I really like that name for some reason. Anyway this will be a short post because it is just their names.

5. Scarlet- Scarlet by Melissa Meyer

4. Aza- Magonia by Maria Headley

3. Pi- Life of Pi by Yann Martel

2. Yael- Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

1. Feyre- A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sara J. Mass

So that is all I have for this Top 5 Wednesday. If you enjoyed this post please let me know, and follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading. I would love to know y’all’s thoughts on this topic and what kind of names you love to see in books. Thanks for reading.

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday- Character Names

Leave a Reply

