Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

First off I want to apologized for the lack of content this week. I made my annual trip to Kentucky, where I will be staying for a month and a half, and was super busy packing and things of that nature. Anyway I have a more relaxed weekend this weekend so I’m hoping to get a couple of things done.

Reading:

  • I’m hoping to stop by the library and check out the books that are on my TBR that I don’t own.
  • I also am hoping to finish at least one, maybe two books this weekend.

Social:

  • I am hanging out with the people who are hosting me all weekend so I will be a bit social.

Random:

  • I do have some summer homework that I need to get started on.
  • I also would like to walk the dogs here including my own because they have too much energy
  • I do need to catch up on some youtube videos

So that is all I have for this weekend. I hope you enjoyed reading this, I would love to know what you are currently reading or doing this weekend. Friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading guys!

Leave a Reply

