Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

How are you guys? I had a really productive reading week however I can’t tell you guys about half of it because it was during a read-a-thon (Check out the TBR). My wrap up should be up on Saturday for those of you who are interested. Anyway let me tell you about the books I am currently reading.

  • 385 pages/ 86% through Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz
  • 125 pages/ 40% through Ordinary Grace by William Kruegar
  • 215pages/ 46% through Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty
  • 50% through Six Days by David Levithan
  • 228 pages/ 50% through The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • and 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey

See guys, I am making my way through my currently reading slowly but surely. I hope you enjoyed reading this, also I would love to know what you are currently reading. Friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

 

Leave a Reply

