Trigger Warning by Neil Gainman

I gave this book 4/5 stars.

This novel is a mix of a bunch of short stories all of which I enjoyed. Although I can’t talk about each story individually I can tell you about all of the stories in general. Overall there I thought that there was a wonderful mix of stories. Some were really short while others were longer. There was never a time in which I thought of skipping a story although I wished I could make some of them into whole novels. I found all of the novels intriguing with well described characters. The storylines were well though out and beautifully written. I also found it really cool and unique that Neil created stories in the Doctor Who and Sherlock universes. I am apart of both of these fandoms and loved the extra stories. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes short, spooky stories.

Sorry this review is so short. It is harder to review a book like this.

You can find a summery of this book on goodreads.

You can purchase this book on amazon or book depository.

You can also friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

If you have read this book I would love to know your thoughts on this book. Tell me in the comments!!

One thought on “Trigger Warning by Neil Gainman

Leave a Reply

