Bout of Books 16 TBR

Hey Bookends,

I am planning on participating in the Bout of Books 16!!! This is a read-a-thon which I have participated in many times and have truly enjoyed. In case you haven’t participated in the read-a-thon here is the blurb from the site:

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, May 9th and runs through Sunday, May 15th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 16 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

So I will be hopefully reading four books through out the week.

  • Da Vinci’s Tiger by L.M Elliott
  • The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry
  • Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz
  • Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck

So those are my plans for this read-a-thon. I would love to know if you are planning on participating, and if so what books you are reading. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading!!

7 thoughts on “Bout of Books 16 TBR

  1. Yvo May 8, 2016 / 7:19 pm

    Great TBR! I have these titles on my TBR pile as well, although I’m planning on reading different titles first.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

