April Owl Crate

Hey Bookends,

How are you guys today? I got my Owl Crate last week and am excited to “unbox” my Dystopia themed box for you guys today. If you would like to know more about the Owl Create subscription service then click the link here.

First thing I pulled out of the box was this little magnet made by Half Blood Prints. There were two different magnets, both inspired by The Hunger Games but this is the one I received. I personally am not a huge fan of this series, however I did give this to a friend who really does enjoy it.

Next this I pulled out was this cute coaster by Evie Bookish. I seriously love this thing. I think that it is so pretty and looks so goo on my shelf (where I place my water bottle). This was inspired by the book Shatter Me.

I then got this really cute Mockingjay bracelet by The Geeky Cauldron. Again I gave this to a friend, however I do have a Harry Potter bracelet similar to this that I bought myself and I love it. The bracelet is strong, durable, and comfortable.

I then saw this adorable, 1984 inspired, notebook with blank pages inside. I don’t exactly know what I will use it for, however I always need another notebook .

Next came this cool wall decal inspired by The Maze Runner. I haven’t read the book yet but I really like the idea of having a wall decal from a favorite book.

I then saw this lovely poster with a quote from The Star-Touched Queen. Again I haven’t read this book yet, but I am interested.

Finally to our book. This is Flawed by Cecelia Ahern, a dystopian novel where everyone must be perfect. This came with a letter from the author and a mini poster. This book looks really interesting. I can’t wait to read it.

This is everything in the box.

That is all I have for this post. I hope you found it entertaining. If you would like to see what I am reading daily follow me on goodreads and Instagram. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

