Weekend Udate

Hey bookends,

I have had a pretty calm week and have been able to really relax since we are so close to exams. However that relaxing does not able for this weekend. I have a lot of thing I must do and a couple I want to do. So let me tell you my plans.

Reading:

  • I want to finish the current book I am reading, Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari
  • I also want to get halfway through another book if I can.

Social:

  • I worked earlier tonight, and have to work all day Sunday
  • I also have to take the SAT Saturday morning

Random:

  • As always I have homework I need to work on
  • I have some books I need to drop off at the library
  • I need to get my car washed as soon as possible
  • I also have to run some small errands for my mom

That is all I have for this weekend. I hope you enjoyed reading this I would love to know what you are currently reading. friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.Thanks for reading guys!

One thought on “Weekend Udate

  1. Donatella May 10, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    Really great blog….I would love it if you checked out my blog

    Like

Leave a Reply

