April Book Haul 

Hey Bookends,

It is time for last months book haul. I was really good and only bought one book.When I picked that book out I decided that I was going to get a book that I had heard nothing about. Now, after that little tangent, let me tell you what books I received this past month.

 Purchased:

  • The Way I Use To Be by Amber Smith

Received:

  • Flawed by Cecelia Ahern

So that is all I have in this post for you guys. I would love to know if you have read any of these books and if so what your thoughts on them are. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

