Book Traveling Thursdays

Hey Bookends,

Since the What’s Next post didn’t seam to be too popular, I decided to try a different meme. This meme is called Book Traveling Thursdays (as the title says) and you pick a book based off of a theme. After that you pick that you look through all of the different editions and show the original cover, the cover from your home country, your favorite cover, and your least favorite cover. You can go to the goodreads group to find out the weekly themes.

This weeks theme is books that made you laugh.

I picked Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari.

23453112

This is the original cover and the cover from my home country ( The United States of America).

30027182

This is my least favorite cover. This book talks about much more then just romance over the phone so I think that this cover over simplifies the whole book.

29741874

This one is my favorite cover. I don’t exactly know why but it is.

So that is all I have for this post. I would love to know your thoughts or weather or not you actually enjoy this meme. You can follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading. Thanks for reading.

 

One thought on “Book Traveling Thursdays

Leave a Reply

