Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

How are you guys this fine evening? I am pretty ok. I’m kind of freaking out because it is the end of the month and I feel like I haven’t read much, but I’ll leave that for my monthly Wrap-Up. I did participate in a read-a-thon last week, so in order to not spoil you for the wrap-up I am only going to tell you about the books I didn’t read for the read-a-thon, meaning all of the books that I have been currently reading forever. Anyway; here they are.

  • I am 67pages/ 14% through Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty
  • 50% through Six Days by David Levithan
  • 166 pages/ 36% through The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • and 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey

I did have to return And Then There Were None to the library so I figured I would start reading this again when I didn’t have so many other books to read.

Anyway that is all I have this week. I hope you enjoyed reading this I would love to know what you are currently reading. friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading guys!!

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update

  1. ForFangirls April 26, 2016 / 3:23 am

    Next month, you should read “Perfect” by Ellen Hopkins. May not be your typical book, but it’s a fantastic read! One of my all-time favorites!

    Like

    • parisqueen13 April 27, 2016 / 2:02 am

      I will defiantly try to work it into my TBR somehow. Thanks for the suggestion!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

