Weekend Update

Hey bookends,

I am so sorry that this post is up so late. I had to work late and then had homework that was due tonight so I have been working on that. Anyway I would love to tell you my plans for the rest of the weekend.

Reading:  I am currently participating in the Spring Into Horror Read-a-thon (TBR here) and on Saturday I will participate in the Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon (TBR here)

  • Therefore, I am planning on spending all my free time on reading.

Social:

  • I do have to work from 12-6 on Saturday

Random:

  • As usual I have homework to finish
  • I need to get my dog groomed
  • My room is a disaster
  • I also want to clean out my car

That is all I have going on this weekend, that I can remember. Thank you so much for reading and following me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading guys!!

Leave a Reply

