#TBRTakedown 3.5 Wrap-Up

Hey bookends,

I know this is a little late but I would like to tell you guys about what I during the #TBRTakedown 3.5. I know I had 4 books on my TBR ( you can see this TBR here) but I completely failed at this read-a-thon. Being honest I just was not in a mood to read, and I don’t know why. However, I will still post my sad little wrap-up for you guys.

Day 1-

  • 24 pages of Ordinary Grace by William Krueger

Day 2-

  • 38 pages of Ordinary Grace by William Krueger

Day 3-

  • 68 pages of Ordinary Grace by William Krueger

Total- 130 pages

Yeah that was it. It was a perfect weekend to read too because I didn’t have school that Friday. Man I am disappointed. Oh well, I will just do better on my next read-a-thon. Thanks for reading. You can friend me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

 

One thought on “#TBRTakedown 3.5 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

