Spring Into Horror Read-a-thon TBR

Hey Bookends,

As you can see from the title, I have decided to participate in the Spring Into Horror Read-a-thon! The read-a-thon lasts from April 18th – 24th, I will leave a link to the site here if you would like some more information or want to sign up. Now the only “rule” or challenge in this read-a-thon is that you have to read one horror/ thriller/ mystery book. So in total I am going to plan to read four books over the course of the week. So let me tell you what I plan on reading.

Horror-

  • Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz

Other Books-

  • Station Eleven by Emily Mandel
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck

So that is all I have for this TBR. I would love to know if you are participating and what books you will be reading. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading.

 

8 thoughts on “Spring Into Horror Read-a-thon TBR

  1. truebookaddict April 19, 2016 / 5:48 am

    Welcome to the read-a-thon! Terrific selections you have lined up. You usually can’t go wrong with Koontz. Oddly (pun intended), I have not read Odd Thomas yet.

    Have fun reading!

    Like

    • parisqueen13 April 22, 2016 / 1:23 am

      Thank you so much, have been reading so much that I haven’t checked the blog lately. I can’t wait to get to Odd Thomas!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

