Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

It’s Monday which means that it is time to update you guys about what I have been reading the past week. First I want to apologize, I didn’t post a weekend update on Friday because I was over at a friends house and then completely forgot to post it on Saturday. Anyway, I did participate in a read-a-thon over the weekend, a wrap-up for that will go up on Saturday so I won’t tell you what I read during that read-a-thon  so that I don’t spoil you. Now let me tell you about what else I read over the past week.

  • I am 67 pages/ 14% through Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty
  • 344 pages/ 88% trough Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin
  • 50% through Six Days by David Levithan
  • 9 pages/ 3% through And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  • 161 pages/ 35% through The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • and 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey

That is all I have for you guys this week. Go check out last week’s What’s Next Post and vote on what book I should read, no one has commented yet. As always you can follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

