#TBRTakedow 3.5 TBR

Hey Bookends,

I have decided to participate in the #TBRTakedown 3.5 read-a-thon. This read-a-thon is a smaller version of #TBRTakedown (hence the point 5) and runs from April 8th to the 11th. The point of this read-a-thon is to read books that are on your TBR shelf. You can find out more information on the announcement video. Let me tell you guys what I am planning to read.

  • Standalone- The Paris Wife by Paula McLain
  • Most Recent Haul- Marisha Pessl
  • On my shelf for over a year- Ordinary Grace by William Krueger
  • Catch up on a series- Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck

So those are the four books I am planning on reading for this read-a-thon. I would love to know if you are participating and what your TBR is. Follow me on goodreads, Instagram, and twitter to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading.

 

2 thoughts on “#TBRTakedow 3.5 TBR

Leave a Reply

