March Book Haul

Hey Bookends,

It is the beginning of April which means that it is time to tell you what books I recived this month. I will admit that I bought every book except one, which I received in my Owl Create (unboxing here .) I also don’t have two of the books with me at this moment (I kinda left them at my mom’s house.) So let me show you what I got.

  

 Purchased:

  • The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North
  • Night Film by Marisha Pessl
(not pictured)
  • You by Caroline Kepnes
  • The Good Luck of Right Now by Matthew Quick

Received:

  • The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

So that is all I have in this post for you guys. I would love to know if you have read any of these books and if so what your thoughts on them are. Follow me on goodreads, Instagram, and Twitter to see what I am reading daily.

Leave a Reply

