March Owl Crate 

Hey Bookends,

I received my March Owl Crate earlier this week and can’t wait to show you guys what I got! If you would like to know more about the Owl Create subscription service then click the link here. This was another amazing box that we are about to dive into.

This theme for this month’s box is Writer’s Block. To go along with the theme was this little booklet called 642 tiny things to write about and is from Chronicle Books. I was flipping through the prompts and found many of them to be a little funny and quirky while others are serious and thought provoking. I thought this notebook was really cute

The next thing I pulled out of the box was this pair of banned books socks by Out of Print. These are really cute.

I then pulled out this adorable fake quilled pen from Kikkerland.

Next came these cute little pins which have quotes about reading on them. These are a custom pack made just for Owl Create and were made by Bookworm Boutique. I thought that these were so cute, I put my favorite one on the lanyard with my keys on it (which I wear all the time.)

And finally we have the book. This month we received The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner (goodreads page here) The book seems to be a coming of age story, which is a genera I really enjoy. The book also came with a letter from the author and a post card which seems to only make sense to those who have read the book.

So that is everything in the crate!

  That is all I have for this post. I hope you found it entertaining. If you would like to see what I am reading daily follow me on goodreads, Instagram, and Twitter. Thanks for reading.

One thought on “March Owl Crate 

Leave a Reply

