Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

It is the end of the week, and Spring Break for me! I have a long vacation and a pretty busy weekend. Let me tell you guys what I am planning on reading.

Reading: I am flying this weekend and hope to get a lot done.

  • I need to finish The Help by the end of my break for school, I hope to get through a bit this weekend
  • I also hope to finish at least one of the books I am currently reading.

Social:

  • Like I said above I am traveling for spring break this weekend. I will be visiting family so I definitely will be very social.
Random:
  • I do have some online homework due this weekend (it was an extension, not a mean teacher)
  • As usual I need to catch up on youtube videos, blog post (reading and writing them), and podcasts.

So that is my weekend, I would love to know what you are planning. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading.

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Update

  1. bookloverbabbles March 19, 2016 / 1:41 am

    HAVE A WONDERFUL SPRING BREAK! Also, I love what you call your audience- ‘bookends’. So cute xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

