Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

Since it is the beginning of the week I would love to tell you guys where I am at on the books I am currently reading. Let’s get straight into it.

For Fun:

  • I am 284 pages/ 68% through Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
  • 9 pages/ 3% through And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  • 73% through All In by Jennifer Barnes
  • 161 pages/ 35% through The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • 336 pages/ 82% trough Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey

For School:

  • 194 pages/ 43% through The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  • 197 pages/ 64% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel

So that is all I have for you guys this week. I hope you enjoyed reading and would love to know what you are currently reading. Follow me on goodreads or Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

 

Leave a Reply

