Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

Sorry it is late but like I said last week is started at a new job and now work kind of late. I will try to make these ahead of time but I might not be able to, such as today. Anyway let me tell you the plan for the weekend, it is kind of busy again.

Reading:

  • I really want to finish at least one book this weekend, I have a book that is a week overdue at the library
  • I also want to catch up on reading some wordpress blog post (I am a month behind)

Social:

  • I am taking the SAT tomorrow morning

Random:

  • As usual I need to do some homework
  • I have some youtube videos I need to catch up on

So that is my weekend. What are you guys up to? If you want to know what I am reading daily follow me on goodreads and Instagram.

3 thoughts on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

