Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

It is Friday which means it is time for me to update you about my plans for the weekend. First thing first, I got a job!! This means that I will be working most weekends including Friday nights so these posts might come up really late. I start next week and am really excited. Now let us focus on this weekend.

Reading: I have barley read anything on my TBR and the end of the month is next weeks.

  • Read anything and everything possible.

Social:

  • I am going to my brother’s basketball game tomorrow

Random:

  • Homework as per usual
  • I would like to watch some movies that will be taken off of Netflix next month.
So that is all I have this weekend. Sorry this post is so short but like I said I am really hoping on reading a lot. Thanks for reading and following me on goodreads and Instagram.

 

Leave a Reply

