Weekend Update

Hey Bookends,

This weekend is another busyish weekend however I am trying to figure out some ways to schedule myself. Anyway let me tell you about my weekend.

Reading:

  • I am hoping to finish The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • I am also hoping to start my next book and get halfway through it
  • I need to finish The Color Purple by Alice Walker for school

Social:

  • I am working on my yearbook spread with my advisor on Saturday
  • I will go watch my brother play basketball
Random:
  • I want to catch up on some blogs I’m following
  • I want to catch up on youtubers I am following
  • I need to write a couple of blog posts
  • I also want to clean my bathroom

So that is all I can think of for this weekend. I am sorry that this post may be boring but it is my weekend. Follow me on goodreads and instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

