Weekly Update

Hey Bookends,

First off I want to apologize about not posting on Friday, I did have a weekend update planned and just had to add a few things but I had to go to bed early because I took the ACT on Saturday morning and the post just slipped my mind. I am in the middle of a read-a-thon so any of the books that were on my TBR (posted yesterday) will not be put on this list, although I do post spoilers on the wrap-up on my goodreads and Instagram if you want to follow those. Anyway let me update you guys.

For Fun:

  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey
  • 56%through All In by Jennifer Barnes

For School:

  • 35 pages/ 11% through The Color Purple by Alice Walker
  • 197 pages/ 64% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel

So that is all I have today. Thank you guys so much for reading this.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update

  1. envelopescribbles February 9, 2016 / 7:50 am

    Good luck! Hope it went well! I’m interested in doing a read-a-thon. I haven’t done one. Do you know any good ones coming up that would be good for a first timer?

    Like

    • parisqueen13 February 15, 2016 / 10:59 pm

      Thank you, you should try one, they are really fun. The next one I know about isn’t until April, but it is easy to find read-a-thons by searching for their tag on this site.

      Like

Leave a Reply

