#RYBSAT Wrap-Up

Hey Bookends, first off I want to apologize for not having a picture to go with this post like I usually do. I was a couple days late to take The Girl on a Train and because of this rush I returned it as soon as I finished it, hence no wrap up picture. Anyway, this was a slow read-a-thon for me, which was perfectly ok. I read when I could/ wanted to and didn’t push myself to read that much just because it was the first week back at school because after the break and I needed to focus on school work. With all that being said let me tell you what I read that week.

Day 1-

  • 190 pages of The Girl on a Train by Paula Hawkins

Total- 190 pages

Day 2-

  • 144 pages of The Girl on a Train by Paula Hawkins (Finished)

Total- 334 pages

Day 3-

  • None

Day 4-

  • 74 pages of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass

Total- 408 pages

Day 5-

  • None

Day 6-

  • 24 pages of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass

Total- 432 pages

Day 7-

  • 52 pages of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass

Total- 484 pages

So that is all I read for the #RYBSAT. If you participated I would love to know about it. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thank you for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

