January Wrap-Up/ February TBR

So I did not start the year off with a great reading month. In fact I only read 5 books and only 2 were on my TBR. But that is ok because I am figuring out a schedule for me to read. Anyway let me get to the books I did read this month.

I started off the month with the Biannual Bibliothon (TBR and Wrap-Up) 

  • I first read Soundless by Richelle Meed and gave it 4.5/5 stars.
  • I then read Wild Magic by Cat Weatherill which got 4/5 stars.
  • Next I read the Assassin’s Curse by Cassandra Clarke giving it4/5 stars.
  • I then went on to read The Girl on the Train by Paula awkins giving it 4/5 stars.
  • I finished off the month by reading A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass and gave it 4/5 stars.

Now for the TBR which will mostly be books from last moths TBR.

TBR Jar:

  • The Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La Cruz (From December)
  • The Paris Wife by Paula McLain (From January)
  • The Doomsday Conspiracy by Sidney Sheldon

Copy Cat Challenge:

  • Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck (From January)
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
  • I have another on but partner’s haven’t been announced.

Bibliobook Club:

  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

School Book Club:

  • All In by Jennifer Barnes (From January)
  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

From a Past TBR:

  • Bradstreet Gate by Robin Kirman

Personal Challenge:

  • Trigger Warning by Neil Gaiman

Now I would like to show you guys the reviews I put up this month.

I would also like you guys to check out my Owl Crate unboxing.

So that is all I have for this month. Check out my goodreads and my Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thank you so much for reading. I would love to hear what you read this month and if you agree with my ratings for the books I read.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

