January Book Haul

Hey Bookend, it is the end of the month which means that it is time for a book haul. I am very proud of myself because I didn’t obtain a lot of books even though it was my birthday month. So without any more jibber jabber let’s get to the haul.

   

  Books I Bought:

  • Pendragon: The Merchant of Death by D.J. MacHale
  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Books I Received:

  • The Martian by Andy Weir
  • Worlds of Ink and Shadow by Lena Coakley (Owl Crate Post)

So that is my short book haul. I would love to know if you have read and enjoyed any of these books!! Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thank you so much for reading this.

 

2 thoughts on “January Book Haul

  1. yunalesca10 January 31, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    I love, love, LOVE If I Stay. It’s so beautifully written.

    Like

Leave a Reply

