Weekly Update

Hey Bookends, I had another long, lazy weekend. I am still in the middle of a read-a-thon so I can’t tell you where I am at on the books that I am reading for the read-a-thon but I will tell you about the other books I was reading.

For Fun: I am in the same spot as last week for a lot of these books.
  • I am 143 pages/ 45% through with Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz
  • 336 pages/ 82% through Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey
  • Both The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins and All In by Jennifer Barnes are books on my RYBSAT TBR.

For School: We haven’t started reading anything again so I am still at the same spot.

  • 197 pages/ 65% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel.

Sorry this was such a boring update, next weeks will be a lot better. Follow me on goodreads and Instagram to see what I am reading daily. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

