Weekend Update

Hey Bookends, I had no school today because of snow/ice and had a really lazy day. Because of this weather all my plans are now unpredictable but I will give you my plans as they are currently.

Reading:

  • I would love to continue on with my RYBSAT TBR, I wont tell you where I am at because that would be a spoiler for my wrap-up.

Social:

  • I am planning on going to a football game on Sunday
Random:
  • So I am not gonna plan on watching a horror movie tonight because I am just going to read for this read-a-thon.
  • I need to clean my room
  • And as per usual I have some homework to complete this weekend.

So that is all that I have going on this weekend since the snow has closed everything else down. What are you guys up to? Remember to follow me on goodreads and Instagram and you will be spoiled on my read-a-thon wrap-ups.

One thought on “Weekend Update

  1. bookloverbabbles January 23, 2016 / 3:19 am

    HAVE FUN! 🙂 I need to work on a speech, but I’m feeling pretty sleepy right now. And I’ll follow you on Instagram if I remember the next I login!

    Like

Leave a Reply

