Winter Biannual Bibliothon and Bout of Books 15.0 Wrap-Up

Hey Bookends,

Today I am going to update yall on how I did on the Winter Biannual Bibliothon. I started out really strong but fell fast trough out the week because I had exams the next week. Even though I didn’t read as much as I wanted I did read a lot of pages and am really proud of that. I was able to read 4 and a half books and completed 3 out of the 7 challenges. However I was not able to read any of the books on my Bout of Books 15.o TBR. So all the books I read from Day 2 on would be what I read for the Bout of Books 15.0.

Day 1- I had a whole day of just reading. I felt really proud of myself because I focused on  reading and didn’t get distracted too much.

  • 266 pages of Soundless by Richelle Mead (Finished)
  • 278 pages of Wild Magic by Cat Weatherill (Finished)
  • 46 pages of e Assassin’s Curse by Cassandra Rose Clarke

Day Total: 590 pages

Total: 590 pages

Day 2- I did have to go to school for most of the day but I did not have too much homework and was able to read when I got home.

  • 162 pages of The Assassin’s Curse by Cassandra Rose Clarke

Day Total: 169 pages

Total: 759 pages

Day 3- The same as the day before, I went to school but had a bit more homework so I was not able to read as much.

  • 87 pages of The Assassin’s Curse (Finished)
  • 26 pages of Panic by Lauren Oliver

Day Total: 113 pages

Total: 872 pages

Day 4- So this is when I started to really prepare for exams so I didn’t read as much in fact:

  • I didn’t read anything. I feel ashamed.

Day 5- Again I was getting into studying for exams.

  • Again I didn’t read anything for this day.

Day 6- Being Friday I thought that I should take a break from studying and read some.

  • 130 pages of Panic by Lauren Oliver

Day Total: 130 pages

Total: 1002 pages

Day 7- I read some more of the book but I did study for a good bit of the day.

  • 180 pages of Panic by Lauren Oliver

Day Total: 180 pages

Total: 1182 pages

So that is all I have for this post. If you participated tell me how you did. Thank you so much for reading this post. Follow me on goodreads or Instagram to see what I am reading daily.

 

3 thoughts on “Winter Biannual Bibliothon and Bout of Books 15.0 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

