Weekly Update

Hey Bookends, It is Monday which means I am going to update you all about what I have read over the last week. There is an exception to this rule because my Winter Biannual Bibliothon Wrap-Up will not come out until Saturday therefore I will not tell you what I read for that read-a-thon. Just where I am with all of my other books.

For Fun: I am 143 pages/ 45% through with The Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La Cruz and 86 pages/ 31% through with Bossypants by Tina Fey.

For School: I have finished everything I need to read for class from Where Men Win Glory but there is still a section I would like to read, just not until after exams. I am still 197 pages/ 64% through with The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel but again we will not start that again until after exams.

That is all I have for you guys today. Thank you so much for reading and following me on goodreads and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

