Weekend Update

Hey Bookends, I have a super busy weekend this week and would like to share with you what I am doing. 

Reading: 

  • I am going to be reading things from my Winter Biannual Bibliothon TBR and my Bout of Books 15 TBR

Social: 

  • I am going to be attending my brothers basketball game tomorrow. 

Random: 

  • There is no horror movie to watch because of the read-a-thons
  • I have exams next week, I should probably start studying for those 

So that is all I have for you this week. Since I am typing this on my phone I will not be able to shamelessly plug my goodreads and Instagram but, if you would like to follow me on those then you can find the link to those on all of my other posts. Thank you so much for reading this post. 

Leave a Reply

