Bout of Books 15.o TBR

Hey Bookends,

As I announced earlier I am participating in the Bout of Books 15.o. The read-a-thon takes place from the 4th of January to the 10th of January. This is a read-a-thon in which everyone starts at the same time, on the website there is a link to a time zone converter.  I will say that this read-a-thon overlaps the Biannual Bibliothon so my TBR will be a bit shorter, I am just gonna add a couple of books onto the other TBR, which I have another post for which I posted earlier today. I will mostly use this to read books on my actual January TBR. I am going to plan to read 3 books for this read-a-thon.

  • The Girls on the Train by Paula Hawkins
  • The Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La Cruz
  • All In by Jennifer Barnes

So that is all I have for this post. Thank you so much for reading this and friending me on goodreads and following me on Instagram. Thanks for reading this.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Bout of Books 15.o TBR

  1. bbooksmartblog January 3, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    I hope you enjoy The Girl on the Train! I really enjoyed it:) Plus, it’s getting turned into a movie which is super cool.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

