Winter Biannual Bibliothon TBR

Hey bookends. I am planning on participating in the Winter Biannual Bibliothon. The read-a-thon takes place on Januray 3rd and goes until January 9th. Click Here to see a video on what the challenges are exactly. The week in which this happens is the week before my exams so I may be slower but I am planning on fully participating in this read-a-thon. As usual I will show each of the books with the challenges they complete.

Group Book- Soundless by Rechele Meed

A Book on Your Shelf Longer than a Year- The Assassin’s Curse by Cassandra Clarke

A Book of Your Favorite Genera- Bad Magic by

Reread a Book in a Series- Switched by Amanda Hocking

Judge a Book by it’s Cover- Wild Magic by Cat Weatherwill

Recommended to You More than One Time- Panic by Lauren Oliver

A Book Over 300 Pages- Eona by Alison Goodman

Thank you guys so much for reading this post. I would love to know if you are planning to participating and if you are what are you planning on reading. Friend me on goodreads or follow me on Instagram  to be update on what I am reading.

 

One thought on “Winter Biannual Bibliothon TBR

Leave a Reply

